General Correspondence, Payments and New Orders

Webjammer Solutions
PO BOX 415
Stanton, Ky 40380
United States of America


General:

Salessales@webjammer.us
Billingbilling@webjammer.us
General Inquiryinfo@webjammer.us
Abuseabuse@webjammer.us
Supportsupport@webjammer.us
Noc Supportnoc@webjammer.us
Paypal Paymentspayment-cc@webjammer.us

If you use IRC (Internet Relay Chat,http://www.mirc.co.uk), you may wish to pay a visit to #ctelnetwork on ExChat (irc.exchat.net should work for most). This is an official channel where many users and even some staff occassionally frequent. Admins will not be on 24/7/365, but will be most of the day.